The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Matters of the Heart.

Notices

Matters of the Heart. Has a Commercial Fuck turned into a torrid Love Affair which has turned your life upside down? Fear not. We have experts here who can help you through your roller coaster ride. Tell us your story and we'll do our best to help.

User Tag List

Old 27-09-2018, 01:11 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 11 / Power: 0
Wherethegirlsat deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Asking personal questions to FL acceptable ?

Hi bros, not sure if the right sub forum actually but I don't know where else to put it.

I am quite new to the scene. And this might sound weird but when visiting FL/ML, I am actually very interested in their life story. why they do what they do, how long they've been here, what do they do IRL if they're doing this only part time etc etc

I know some of them obviously lie about these stories, but to me knowing and asking this enhance the realness and the feeling of the engagement if you know what I mean.

Just wondering what is the proper etiquette though if there is one. Do you usually ask questions like these to the girls ? Obviously I don't want to make them uncomfotable as well, since it might result in a bad service.
Old 27-09-2018, 11:27 AM
Cyberspace Nerd

Mentioned: 29 Post(s)
Quoted: 443 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2754 / Power: 300
sammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond reputesammyboyfor has a reputation beyond repute