The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > JB Delights - Great Action just across the Causeway [NEW]

Notices

JB Delights - Great Action just across the Causeway [NEW] For those who don't like to do it in their own backyard but still want to be close to home.

Old 30-07-2016, 03:58 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 9 / Power: 0
missingworld is Cool - loads of Potential
Sawadee spa near KSL

hi bros! I am quite new to JB massage spa..the one and only i have tried is the sawadee thai spa near KSL city and yes, most of them offered HJ.

any bros have the same experience as me? if yes, can mind sharing the ML number?

cheers =)
Clicking this will result in you ignoring ALL of this member's posts. Share on Twitter
Don't quote WHOLE POST unnecessarily
Old 11-09-2016, 02:44 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 117 / Power: 2
Satay123 deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great GuySatay123 deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guy
Re: Sawadee spa near KSL

I tried Imperial Thai massage just down the road..tried my luck for my ml but she don't want lae...i say give 50 she also don't want.

that place damnnnn clean
Clicking this will result in you ignoring ALL of this member's posts. Share on Twitter
Old 11-09-2016, 01:49 PM
Samster

darkism is Cool - loads of Potential

Clean joint unless you regular customer then the girl will do it secretly. Massage was good but don't expect happy ending
Old 11-09-2016, 10:32 PM
Samster

Satay123 deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great GuySatay123 deserves two Tigers! - He's a Great Guy

Yah lor..i will visit her a few more times with generous tippings..see how.
Old 12-09-2016, 04:18 AM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 447 / Power: 6