The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 10-04-2018, 09:26 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 47 / Power: 0
totoropillow deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Story: Caliginous

Hi fellow bros and sis.

Have been a silent reader in this forum for years. Really inspired by the many good writers here such as bro ilock and puss lover. This is my story and a little give back to this forum. The story is a real recount of what happened to me but identities and sensitive information changed.

I'm still new to writing and hope to get support from all samsters here. Any comments are greatly appreciated. Updates take awhile as my account is new and its a busy period in my life. I'll try my best to write whenever I'm free and hopefully more projects in the future. Please do up me if you do enjoy my writings, I'll return the points when my account has some power! Peace

Prologue
7.45PM Bishan MRT

Night fell as the orange haze of the golden hours sipped away, consumed by the slow emerging amethyst night sky as we slowly embraced the warm orange glow of street lights that paved a tunnel of eternity for the slow moving traffic in its peak hours prime.

Singapore, always a bustling city, I thought to myself as I slowly sipped on a can of silver anchor beer. Lager was always my go to routine after a long week of school back in the days, enjoying the soothing gold beauty and light buzz of the drink that flowed down my throat. I adjusted myself from the oddly edged curbed seat, and lit a ciggeratte as I pondered if this was the best way to spend my weekend.

*buzz buzz* The vibration in my pocket was seemingly more noticeable.