The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos

Notices

Health Centre and KTV lounge Tangos It's supposed to be a state secret but you can get great SEX at these places too. Discretion advised.

User Tag List

Old 17-04-2018, 09:39 PM
Samster (B)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 7 / Power: 0
Yakunata is Cool - loads of Potential
Anyone ever buy time and bring ML out before?

My regular ML who I have been finding for the past 5 months recently ask me to buy time and bring her out to eat. It's not buy 1 or 2 hours but she asked me to buy 5 hours to bring her out. Any experiences or advices from you bros?
Old 17-04-2018, 09:55 PM
Little Samster~

Quoted: 58 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 10820 / Power: 63
ShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond reputeShittyAss has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Anyone ever buy time and bring ML out before?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Yakunata View Post
My regular ML who I have been finding for the past 5 months recently ask me to buy time and bring her out to eat. It's not buy 1 or 2 hours but she asked me to buy 5 hours to bring her out. Any experiences or advices from you bros?
Got there is an existing thread on this topic??

Eat, Sleep and Enjoy Massage

摸的时候是滑的,抱的时候是香的,吃的时候是甜的

I keep my dick safe to chiong for another day and not to end it today. Chiong safely!

Chionging is for life.. not chiong for the moment and regret