The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > FL Dome 2 - The Middle Kingdom Spreads its Wings

Notices

FL Dome 2 - The Middle Kingdom Spreads its Wings Freelancers are not subject to the mandatory health checks that are required of registered sex workers that operate in designated red light areas. They operate illegally outside of the system put in place to curb the spread of STDs. Proceed at your own risk.

User Tag List

Old 02-09-2009, 10:24 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 25 / Power: 0
DavidLim deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Sammi Cheng looks like pretty SYT milf

i'm new in this fourm (no point even with FR ), hope can give me a chance to intro a pretty gel, sorry first for my stupid english.

http://www.chinanews.com.cn/yl/mxzz/...0604171207.jpg

was intro by one of my friend, say looks like Sammi, wooo, I immediate ask for nr and call today, to meet in hotel. after sms her room nr, wait for 5min she came, while i open the door, I see from below to top, wtf so easy dressing,with T-shirt and short pants :-)(of course overall first) after my sight reach the face, damn, 80% looks like sammi !! with a sibei syt smile, chiu sia~~

I invite her in, now see in detail, she with a nice slim figure, nice leg, which I like it a lot, although boobs a bit small but I dont mind, after I reached face again, I can't even move my sight off her face, she found out and appear a very syt face and tell me don't stare like that, she syt, i say okok, then I ask her to bath together, initially she don't want, but after tscc a while, she invite me to bath together!!